William Saroyan

年号は初版、 *既入手(ただし、大半は初版ではない)

The Daring Young Man on the Flying Trapeze and Other Stories, 1934
Inhale and Exhale, 1936
Three Times Three, 1936
*Little Children, 1937
Love, Here Is My Hat and Other Short Romances, 1938
The Trouble with Tigers, 1938
*Peace, It’s Wonderful, 1939
*My Name Is Aram, 1940
Three Plays, 1940
Three Plays, 1941
Saroyan’s Fables, 1941
Razzle-Dazzle, 1942
*The Human Comedy, 1943
Get Away Old Man, 1944
*Dear Baby, 1944
The Adventures of Wesley Jackson, 1946
Jim Dandy: Fat Man in a Famine, 1947
The Saroyan Special, 1948
Don’t Go Away Mad and Other Plays, 1949
The Twin Adventures, 1950
The Assyrian and Other Stories, 1950
Rock Wagram, 1951
*Tracy’s Tiger, 1951
The Bicycle Rider in Beverly Hills, 1952
The Laughing Matter, 1953
*The Whole Voyald and Other Stories, 1956
Mama I Love You, 1956
*Papa You’re Crazy, 1957
*The Cave Dwellers, 1958
The William Saroyan Reader, 1958
Here Comes There Goes You Know Who, 1961
Boys and Girls Together, 1963
Not Dying, 1963
One Day in the Afternoon of the World, 1964
After Thirty Years: The Daring Young Man on the Flying Trapeze, 1964
Short Drive, Sweet Chariot, 1966
Look At Us, Let’s See, 1967
I Used to Believe I Had Forever, Now I’m Not So Sure, 1968
The Dogs, or the Paris Comedy, and Two Other Plays, 1969
Days of Life and Death and Escape to the Moon, 1970
Sons Come and Go, Mothers Hang in Forever, 1976
*Chance Meetings, 1978
Obituaries, 1979

Aram Saroyan

*Last Rites 1982
*William Saroyan 1983